Purchasing-Staff Directory

Purchasing Main Office

3411 Highway 126 

Suite 201

Blountville, TN 37617

Phone: (423) 323-6400

Fax: (423) 323-7249

Purchasing Contacts

Kristinia Davis

Purchasing Agent

kris.davis@sullivancountytn.gov

Phone: (423) 323-6400

Alan Mahaffey

Assistant Purchasing Agent 

alan.mahaffey@sullivancountytn.gov

Phone: (423) 323-6404

Debbie Burleson

Senior Buyer

debbie.burleson@sullivancountytn.gov

Phone: (423) 323-6402

Christine Lawson

1st Procurement officer

christine.lawson@sullivancountytn.gov

Phone: (423) 323-6408

Carolyn Bowders

2nd Procurement officer

carolyn.bowders@sullivancountytn.gov

Phone: (423) 323-6401

 Alicia Wycoff

3rd Procurement officer

alicia.wycoff@sullivancountytn.gov

Phone: (423) 323-6400

 

Print Shop/Mail Services Main Office

mailto:john.wright@sullivancountytn.gov

Phone: (423) 323-6400

Print Shop/Mail Services Contacts

John Wright

Print Shop

Linda Short

Wade Delp

Mail/Courier Service

Receiving Main Office

mailto:michael.greer@sullivancountytn.gov

Phone: (423) 323-6476

Fax: (423) 323-6478

Receiving Contacts

Michael Greer

Receiving Clerk