Commissioners

County Commissioner Information

More Information: 

County commission minutes are available here

Frequently Asked Questions: 

Who is my County Commissioner?

Contact the Sullivan County Election Commission at (423) 323-6455.

When does the County Commission meet?

Routinely 3rd Thursday at 6:00 p.m. each month

Where does the County Commission meet?

Historic Sullivan County Courthouse, 3411 Highway 126, Blountville, TN

Where do I get a copy of the agenda?

On CALENDAR page of this website or copies are available at Commission meetings.

Where do I get a copy of the County Commission minutes?

Online at sullivancountyclerktn.com or the Sullivan County Clerk's office.

Printable Documents Below:   Commission Contact Information & Committee List

Commissioner Randy Morrell

Randy Morrell

District 1

423 Hickory Tree Rd.

Bristol, TN 37620

423-878-8333

randy.morrell@sullivancountytn.gov

 

Commissioner David Akard, III

David Akard, III

District 2

215 Donegal Way

Bristol, TN 37620

423-797-1704

david.akard@sullivancountytn.gov

 

Commissioner Mark Hutton

Mark A. Hutton

 District 2

 104 Forest Hills Dr.

 Bristol, TN 37620

 423-302-0646

 mark.hutton@sullivancountytn.gov

 

 

 

Commissioner Mark Vance

 

Mark A. Vance

District 2

201 Blue Ridge Dr.

Bristol, TN 37620

423-914-8557

mark.vance@sullivancountytn.gov

 

Commissioner Bob Neal

Andrew K. Cross

 District 3

 300 Maple Tree Dr.

 Bristol, TN 37620

 423-341-3383

 andrew.cross@sullivancountytn.gov

 

 

Commissioner Michael Cole

Michael B. Cole

District 4

Undisclosed

Blountville, Tennessee

423-360-0079

michael.cole@sullivancountytn.gov

 

Commissioner Joyce Neal Crosswhite

 

Joyce Neal Crosswhite

District 4

PO Box 77

Blountville, TN 37617

423-323-9338

joyce.crosswhite@sullivancountytn.gov

 

Commissioner Tony Leonard

 Tony Leonard

 District 4

 417 Garden Grove Dr.

 Bristol, TN 37620

 423-340-0614

 tony.leonard@sullivancountytn.gov

 

 

Commissioner Hershel Glover

 

Hershel Glover

District 5

488 Possum Creek Rd.

Bluff City, TN 37618

423-502-1781

hershel.glover@sullivancountytn.gov

 

Commissioner Dwight King

 

Dwight D. King

District 5

1665 Weaver Branch Rd.

Piney Flats, TN 37686

423-538-5851

dwight.king@sullivancountytn.gov

 

Commissioner Terry Harkleroad

 

Terry Harkleroad

District 6

3429 Page St.

Kingsport, TN 37660

423-765-0746

terry.harkleroad@sullivancountytn.gov

 

Commissioner Judy Blalock

 

Judy Blalock

District 6

120 Columbine Rd.

Kingsport, TN 37660

423-914-2801

judy.blalock@sullivancountytn.gov

 

 

Commissioner Todd Broughton

Todd Broughton

District 6

3348 Cardinal Street

Kingsport, TN 37660

423-578-0480

todd.broughton@sullivancountytn.gov

 

 

Commissioner Angie Stanley

Angie Stanley

District #7

512 Teaberry Circle

Kingsport TN 37663

angie.stanley@sullivancountytn.gov

423-742-0010

Commissioner Sam Jones

 Samuel “Sam” Jones

 District 7

 6329 Heatherwood Ln.

 Kingsport, TN 37663

 423-956-3197

 sam.jones@sullivancountytn.gov

 

Commissioner Darlene Calton

Darlene Calton

District #8

759 Summerville Rd

Kingsport TN 37663

darlenecaltonsc@gmail.com

423-239-5363

Commissioner Alicia Starnes

 

Alicia Starnes

District 8

354 Easy St.
Kingsport, TN 37663

423-239-6018

alicia.starnes@sullivancountytn.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Commissioner Colette George

 

Colette George

 District 9

 561 Brandonwood Rd.

 Kingsport, TN 37660

 423-534-3063

 colette.george@sullivancountytn.gov

 

 

Commissioner Doug Woods

 

Doug Woods

District 9

109 Wampler Street

Kingsport, TN 37665

423-579-2208        

doug.woods@sullivancountytn.gov

 

Commissioner Larry Crawford

 Larry Crawford

 District 10

 1609 Forest View Dr.

 Kingsport, TN 37660

 423-245-1754

 larry.crawford@sullivancountytn.gov

 

Commissioner Gary Stidham

 

Gary Stidham

District 10

4810 Silver Ct.

Kingsport, TN 37664

423-914-2990

gary.stidham@sullivancountytn.gov

 

Commissioner John Gardner

 

John Gardner

District 11

2120 Montrose Ave.

Kingsport, TN 37664

423-361-0092

john.gardner@sullivancountytn.gov

 

Commissioner Pat Shul

Joe Herron

District 11

1541 Brightridge Drive

Kingsport, TN 37664

423-612-1960

joeherron@chartertn.net

 

Commissioner Hunter Locke

 Hunter Locke

 District 11

PO Box 5898

 Kingsport, TN 37664

 423-612-9337

 hunter.locke@sullivancountytn.gov