Sullivan County Tennessee

Welcome to our beautiful and serene area, great for relaxing and also good for business

Sullivan County Commissioners

Current Agenda

Commission Minutes

Randy Morrell

Randy Morrell

District 1

423 Hickory Tree Rd.
Bristol, TN 37620
423-878-8333
randy.morrell@sullivancountytn.gov
David Akard, III

David Akard, III

District 2

215 Donegal Way
Bristol, TN 37620
423-797-1704
david.akard@sullivancountytn.gov
Mark A. Hutton

Mark A. Hutton

District 2

104 Forest Hills Dr.
Bristol, TN 37620
423-302-0646
mark.hutton@sullivancountytn.gov
Mark A. Vance

Mark A. Vance

District 2

201 Blue Ridge Dr.
Bristol, TN 37620
423-914-8557
mark.vance@sullivancountytn.gov
Andrew K. Cross

Andrew K. Cross

District 3

300 Maple Tree Dr.
Bristol, TN 37620
423-341-3383
andrew.cross@sullivancountytn.gov
Michael B. Cole

Michael B. Cole

District 4

743 Big Hollow Road
Blountville, TN 37617
423-360-0079
michael.cole@sullivancountytn.gov
Joyce Neal Crosswhite

Joyce Neal Crosswhite

District 4

PO Box 77
Blountville, TN 37617
423-323-9338
joyce.crosswhite@sullivancountytn.gov

Tony Leonard

Tony Leonard

District 4

417 Garden Grove Dr.
Bristol, TN 37620
423-340-0614
tony.leonard@sullivancountytn.gov

Hershel Glover

Hershel Glover

District 5

488 Possum Creek Rd.
Bluff City, TN 37618
423-502-1781
hershel.glover@sullivancountytn.gov

Dwight D. King

Dwight D. King

District 5

PO Box 77
Blountville, TN 37617
423-323-9338
dwight.king@sullivancountytn.gov

Judy Blalock

Judy Blalock

District 6

120 Columbine Rd.
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-914-2801
judy.blalock@sullivancountytn.gov

Todd Broughton

Todd Broughton

District 6

3348 Cardinal Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-578-0480
todd.broughton@sullivancountytn.gov

Terry Harkleroad

Terry Harkleroad

District 6

3429 Page St.
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-765-0746
terry.harkleroad@sullivancountytn.gov

Samuel “Sam” Jones

Samuel “Sam” Jones

District 7

6329 Heatherwood Ln.
Kingsport, TN 37663
423-956-3197
sam.jones@sullivancountytn.gov

Angie Stanley

Angie Stanley

District 7

512 Teaberry Cir.
Kingsport, TN 37663
423-742-0010
angie.stanley@sullivancountytn.gov

Darlene Calton

Darlene Calton

District 8

759 Summerville Rd.
Kingsport, TN 37663
423-239-5363
darlene.calton@sullivancounty.gov

Alicia Starnes

Alicia Starnes

District 8

354 Easy St.
Kingsport, TN 37663
423-239-6018
alicia.starnes@sullivancountytn.gov

Colette George

Colette George

District 9

561 Brandonwood Rd.
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-534-3063
colette.george@sullivancountytn.gov

Doug Woods

Doug Woods

District 9

109 Wampler Street
Kingsport, TN 37665
423-579-2208
doug.woods@sullivancountytn.gov

Larry Crawford

Larry Crawford

District 10

1609 Forest View Dr.
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-245-1754
larry.crawford@sullivancountytn.gov

Gary Stidham

Gary Stidham

District 10

4810 Silver Ct.
Kingsport, TN 37664
423-914-2990
gary.stidham@sullivancountytn.gov

John Gardner

John Gardner

District 11

2120 Montrose Ave.
Kingsport, TN 37664
423-361-0092
john.gardner@sullivancountytn.gov

Hunter Locke

Hunter Locke

District 11

(undisclosed)
Kingsport, TN 37664
423-612-9337
hunter.locke@sullivancountytn.gov

Joe Herron

Joe Herron

District 11

1541 Brightridge Drive
Kingsport, TN 37664
(423) 612-1960
joeherron@chartertn.net

Sullivan County Courthouse

3411 Hwy 126

Blountville, TN 37617

 

We are not responsible for the accessibility or the content of other websites. Please be aware that some links provided may be time sensitive, and may become inactive at any time.