Covid - 19 Policy ... Click Here

Sullivan County Tennessee

Welcome to our beautiful and serene area, great for relaxing and also good for business

Sullivan County Commissioners

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx63Ked7ZYZkUO3Kj5PAwKg
It is the Sullivan County TN Commissioners You Tube page – Live Stream link for The Video Guy.

Complete Downloadable List

Current Agenda

Commission Minutes

COVID-19 Policy

Blountville, Tennessee – today offices providing services to Sullivan County residents are operating under the direction of each individual Elected Official or Department Head. Please check their link on this page for detailed information.

I remind the public that officials and employees of the County are here to serve but, in the best interest of the public and employees, I urge the public to attempt to handle business by phone or internet whenever possible.
If it is absolutely necessary you visit one of the offices, please take hygiene precautions to ensure the safety and well-being for all. In addition, if you have been in the presence of anyone with a high fever or showing signs of illness, please postpone your personal visit to conduct business.

My office will be limiting appointments; however, you may contact my office at:
Phone: (423) 323-6417
Fax: (423) 279-2879
Email: mayor@sullivancountytn.gov

The Sullivan County Commission will continue to meet on an as needed basis.

Richard Venable
Sullivan County Mayor

David Hayes

David Hayes

District 1

1005 Flatwoods Rd
Bluff City, TN 37618
423-276-4296
David.Hayes@sullivancountytn.gov
David Akard, III

David Akard, III

District 2

215 Donegal Way
Bristol, TN 37620
423-797-1704
david.akard@sullivancountytn.gov
Cheryl Harvey

Cheryl Harvey

District 2

1108 Mountain Vist Dr.
Bristol, TN 37620
423-863-5289
Cheryl.Harvey@sullivancountytn.gov
Matt Slagle

Matt Slagle

District 2

218 Galway Rd
Bristol, TN 37620
423-967-5060
Matt.Slagle@sullivancountytn.gov

Andrew K. Cross

Andrew K. Cross

District 3

300 Maple Tree Dr.
Bristol, TN 37620
423-341-3383
andrew.cross@sullivancountytn.gov
Michael B. Cole

Michael B. Cole

District 4

743 Big Hollow Road
Blountville, TN 37617
423-360-0079
michael.cole@sullivancountytn.gov
Joyce Neal Crosswhite

Joyce Neal Crosswhite

District 4

PO Box 77
Blountville, TN 37617
423-323-9338
joyce.crosswhite@sullivancountytn.gov

Tony Leonard

Tony Leonard

District 4

417 Garden Grove Dr.
Bristol, TN 37620
423-340-0614
tony.leonard@sullivancountytn.gov

Hershel Glover

Hershel Glover

District 5

488 Possum Creek Rd.
Bluff City, TN 37618
423-502-1781
hershel.glover@sullivancountytn.gov

Dwight D. King

Dwight D. King

District 5

1665 Weaver Branch Rd.
Piney Flats, TN 37686
423-335-0850
dwight.king@sullivancountytn.gov

Daniel Horne

Daniel Horne

District 6

840 Island Rd
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-212-0289
Daniel.Horne@sullivancountytn.gov

Jessica Crowder Means

Jessica Crowder Means

District 6

277 Spurgeon Rd
Blountville, TN 37617
423-384-4813
Jessica.Means@sullivancountytn.gov

Zane Vanover

Zane Vanover

District 6

1101 New Beason Well Rd
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-817-0589
Zane.Vanover@sullivancountytn.gov

Samuel “Sam” Jones

Samuel “Sam” Jones

District 7

6329 Heatherwood Ln.
Kingsport, TN 37663
423-956-3197
sam.jones@sullivancountytn.gov

Travis Ward

Travis Ward

District 7

530 Dogwood Ln
Kingsport, TN 37663
423-292-0248
TWard@scsotn.com

Darlene Calton

Darlene Calton

District 8

759 Summerville Rd.
Kingsport, TN 37663
423-239-5363
darlene.calton@sullivancountytn.gov

Mark A. Ireson

Mark A. Ireson

District 8

400 Wagon Wheel Ln
Kingsport, TN 37663
423-339-3905
Mark.Ireson@sullivancountytn.gov

Joe Carr

Joe Carr

District 9

408 Berkeley Rd
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-444-5382
Joe.Carr@sullivancountytn.gov

Joe McMurray

Joe McMurray

District 9

2105 Heatherly Rd
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-482-1506

Joseph.McMurray@sullivancountytn.gov
Larry Crawford

Larry Crawford

District 10

1609 Forest View Dr.
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-245-1754
larry.crawford@sullivancountytn.gov

Gary Stidham

Gary Stidham

District 10

4810 Silver Ct.
Kingsport, TN 37664
423-914-2990
gary.stidham@sullivancountytn.gov

John Gardner

John Gardner

District 11

2120 Montrose Ave.
Kingsport, TN 37664
423-361-0092
john.gardner@sullivancountytn.gov

Hunter Locke

Hunter Locke

District 11

PO box 854
Kingsport, TN 37662
hunter.locke@sullivancountytn.gov

Archie Pierce

Archie Pierce

District 11

1504 Bridwell
Kingsport, TN 37664
(423) 247-5330
No Email Address

Sullivan County Courthouse

3411 Hwy 126

Blountville, TN 37617

 

We are not responsible for the accessibility or the content of other websites. Please be aware that some links provided may be time sensitive, and may become inactive at any time.